Access Keys:


New Student Leadership Team Selected

21st May 2018

Mrs Perry welcomes the Student Leadership Team for 2018-19. The Head Girl is Ellen Brown and the Head Boy Stuart Campbell. The Deputy Head Girls are Katharine Magwood and Clara Cleland. The Deputy Head Boys are Reece Hagan and Jack Campbell. Congratulations to all and good luck for the year ahead.